Sweden Timber Malmbäck
Timmervägen 1
571 68 Malmbäck-SE
Organisationsnummer: 559061-8640

Mikael Arvidsson
CEO and Sales Manager
+46 721 888 688
mikael@swedentimber.se

Alexander Wareborn
Production & IT
+46 703 005 132
alexander@swedentimber.se

Mariella Schorling
Transport Manager
+46 702 039 386
office@swedentimber.se
mariella@swedentimber.se

Sweden Timber Holland
Witte Vlinderweg 9A
1521 PS Wormerveer -NL

Frank van Geest
Sales Manager Holland & Belgium
+31 756 414 479
+31 653 512 943
fvangeest@swedentimber.nl

Natalia Johansson
Economy
+46 720 654 206
Invoices: ekonomi@swedentimber.se

Josefin Persson
Administratör
+46 722 204 488
office@swedentimber.se
josefin@swedentimber.se

Jonas Hultgren
Admin Sweden Timber & Amwood
+46 721 888 388
jonas@swedentimber.se
jonas@amwood.se

Kristian Andersson
Production manager sawmill
+46 701 907 070
kristian@swedentimber.se

Katarina Röed
Production manager planing mill
+46 763 134 989
katarina@amwood.se
office@amwood.se