Sweden Timber Malmbäck
Timmervägen 1
571 68 Malmbäck
Sverige
Organisationsnummer: 559061-8640
Bankgiro: 466-4546
VAT: SE 5590618640 01 


Mikael Arvidsson
VD och Försäljningschef
+46 721 888 688
mikael@swedentimber.se


Natalia Johansson
Ekonomianvarig
+46 720 654 206                                                                                              natalia@swedentimber.se                                                                                                   ekonomi@swedentimber.se

Oscar Wareborn
Transportadministratör
+46 739 068 878
oscar@swedentimber.se


Alexander Wareborn
Produktionsplanering och IT
+46 703 005 132
alexander@swedentimber.se


Jonas Hultgren
Admin Sweden Timber & Amwood
+46 721 888 388
jonas@swedentimber.se
jonas@amwood.se

Sweden Timber Holland
Witte Vlinderweg 32
1521 PS Wormerveer 



Frank van Geest
Sales Manager Holland & Belgium
+31 756 414 479
+31 653 512 943
fvangeest@swedentimber.nl

Lisa Nylinder
Sågverkschef
+46 0702 553095
lisa@swedentimber.se


Katarina Röed
Produktionschef hyvleri
+46 763 134 989
katarina@amwood.se

Kristian Andersson
Produktionschef såg
+46 701 907 070
kristian@swedentimber.se


Mariella Schorling
Försäljningsassistent/administratör
+46 722 204 488
mariella@swedentimber.se